Aarón González Montiel   Joycee Anaid Diaz Gómez
@ aaron.gonzalez@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   joycee.diaz@cma-morelos.edu.mx
Abraham Tinoco Reyes Judith Alejandra González Benítez
@ abraham.tinoco@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   judith.gonzalez@cma-morelos.edu.mx
  Adriana Zamudio Garrola   Leonardo Requejo Blunno
@ adriana.zamudio@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   leonardo.requejo@cma-morelos.edu.mx
  Alan López García   Jose Luis García Santana
@ alan.lopez@cma-morelos.edu.mx @  

jose.garcia@cma-morelos.edu.mx

  Aldo Rubalcava Ducoing   Luis Emilio Palacios Quiroz
@ aldo.rubalcava@cma-morelos.edu.mx @ luis.palacios@cma-morelos.edu.mx
  Alejandra Rosas Olvera   Magin Neri Laguna
@ alejandra.rosas@cma-morelos.edu.mx @ magin.neri@cma-morelos.edu.mx
  Alejandro Márquez Guadarrama   Marcelo Carrillo Babani
@ alejandro.marquez@cma-morelos.edu.mx @ marcelo.carrillo@cma-morelos.edu.mx
Alejandro Sánchez Bahena   Marco Antonio Castro Camacho
@ alejandro.sanchez@cma-morelos.edu.mx @ marco.castro@cma-morelos.edu.mx
  Alejandro Vigo Cáceres   Marcos Leonardo Miranda Quevedo
@ alejandro.vigo@cma-morelos.edu.mx @ marcos.miranda@cma-morelos.edu.mx
  Alfonso Fernando Cadenas Maldonado   Margarita Martínez Mejía
@ alfonso.cadenas@cma-morelos.edu.mx @ margarita.martinez@cma-morelos.edu.mx
Alvaro Herrera Zacarías   María Magali Gasca Salmerón
@ alvaro.herrera@cma-morelos.edu.mx @ maria.gasca@cma-morelos.edu.mx
  Ana Lorena Aguilar Sordo   Mario Alberto Agüero Ayala
@ ana.aguilar@cma-morelos.edu.mx @ alberto.aguero@cma-morelos.edu.mx
  Antonio Laguna Barrientos   Mario Fernando Ponce Bravo
@ antonio.laguna@cma-morelos.edu.mx @ mario.ponce@cma-morelos.edu.mx
  Beata Kakawski Kuryzna   Mauricio Barajas Colmenero
@   beata.kukawska@cma-morelos.edu.mx @ mauricio.barajas@cma-morelos.edu.mx
  Carla Cecilia Arteaga López   Mayda Prado
@   carla.arteaga@cma-morelos.edu.mx @ mayda.prado@cma-morelos.edu.mx
  Carlos Rosas Bernal   Natalia Cock González
@   carlos.rosas@cma-morelos.edu.mx @ natalia.cock@cma-morelos.edu.mx
  Carlos Roberto Cuevas Acevedo   Yulselek Neri Laguna
@   roberto.cuevas@cma-morelos.edu.mx @ yulselek.neri@cma-morelos.edu.mx
  Daryl Antón Rodríguez   Néstor Jovanni Rivera Martínez
@   daryl.anton@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   nestor.rivera@cma-morelos.edu.mx
  David Peña Cruz   Laida Odisea Valenzuela Lavín
@   david.pena@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   odisea.valenzuela@cma-morelos.edu.mx
  Edgar Alejandro Nequiz Zamora   Oliver Omar González Osorio
@   edgar.nequiz@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   oliver.gonzalez@cma-morelos.edu.mx
  Eduardo Javier Ibarra Olvera   Omar Vazquez Castro
@   eduardo.ibarra@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   omar.vazquez@cma-morelos.edu.mx
  Elías Flores Juárez   Paul Alejandro Cabrera Valdez
@   elias.flores@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   paul.cabrera@cma-morelos.edu.mx
  Fernando Villanueva Rangel   Ramón Pío Calzadilla Núñez
@  

fernando.villanueva@cma-morelos.edu.mx

@   pio.calzadilla@cma-morelos.edu.mx
  Francisco Xavier Martins Perezvela   Raúl Eduardo Moncada Barreda
@   francisco.martins@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   raul.moncada@cma-morelos.edu.mx
  Gabriela Calvario Casarrubias   Román Balderas Osorio
@   gabriela.calvario@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   roman.balderas@cma-morelos.edu.mx
  Galo Alberto González Alvarado   Rosa Virginia Sánchez García
@   galo.gonzalez@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   rosa.sanchez@cma-morelos.edu.mx
  Gibran Michel Salas Avendaño   Salvador Vladimir Coronel Samayoa
@   gibran.salas@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   salvador.coronel@cma-morelos.edu.mx
  Ismael Guadarrama Ochoa   Savir Armando Rubí Salazar
@   ismael.guadarrama@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   savir.rubi@cma-morelos.edu.mx
  Itzel Silva Escorcia   Ulises Vladimir Peralta Luna
@   itzel.silva@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   ulises.peralta@cma-morelos.edu.mx
  Cristopher Jan Van Beuren Blackmore   Ursula Topete Cerón
@   jan.vanbeuren@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   ursula.topete@cma-morelos.edu.mx
  Javier Almazán Orihuela   Valentín Rodríguez Ríos
@   javier.almazan@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   valentin.rodriguez@cma-morelos.edu.mx
  Joel Almazán Orihuela   Víctor Mauricio Romero Salgado
@   joel.almazan@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   victor.romero@cma-morelos.edu.mx
  José Alberto Vignon-Whaley Pérez   Yvette Betancourt del Castillo
@   jose.vignon@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   yvette.betancourt@cma-morelos.edu.mx



 

Alberto Mora Delgado

 

Juan Gerardo Gaytán Monzalvo

@   alberto.mora@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   gerardo.monzalvo@cma-morelos.edu.mx
  Carlos Alberto Arrieta García  

Julio Federico Morales Rojas

@   carlos.arrieta@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   julio.morales@cma-morelos.edu.mx
 

Carlos Enrique Rivarola Domínguez

 

Kenia Ordaz Domínguez

@   carlos.rivarola@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   kenya.ordaz@cma-morelos.edu.mx
 

Fabian Varona Flores

  Mahatma Ordaz Domínguez
@   fabian.varona@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   mahatma.ordaz@cma-morelos.edu.mx
 

Francisco Javier Nuño Márquez

  Martha Gabriela Mendoza Camacho
@   francisco.nuno@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   martha.mendoza@cma-morelos.edu.mx
 

Gabriel Arteaga Portillo

  Mauricio Serrano Alemán
@   gabriel.arteaga@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   mauricio.serrano@cma-morelos.edu.mx
 

Gabriela Gallardo García

 

Miguel Ángel Ortíz Rodríguez

@   gabriela.gallardo@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   miguel.ortiz@cma-morelos.edu.mx
 

Gerardo Benítez González

  Norma Elena González Arredondo
@   gerardo.benitez@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   norma.gonzalez@cma-morelos.edu.mx
 

Huematzin Emmanuel Rosell Pedraza

  Patricia Vázquez Avilez
@   huematzin.rossell@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   patricia.vazquez@cma-morelos.edu.mx
 

Ireli Irmariane Vázquez Román

  Rafael Pimentel García
@   ireli.vazquez@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   rafael.pimentel@cma-morelos.edu.mx
  Irving Juárez Gómez   Roberto Cuevas Acevedo
@   irving.juarez@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   roberto.cuevas@cma-morelos.edu.mx
 

José Antonio Aguirre de la Torre

  Wendy Berenice González Castellanos
@   jose.aguirre@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   wendy.gonzalez@cma-morelos.edu.mx
 

Juan David Amador Lerma

 

Yasmín Esmeralda Cedano Soto

@   juan.amador@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   yasmin.cedano@cma-morelos.edu.mx




  Alberto Mora Delgado   Julio César Hernández Cortes
@   alberto.mora@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   julio.hernandez@cma-morelos.edu.mx
  Alejandra Rangel Olvera   Karen Ivonne Chávez Salinas
@   alejandra.rangel@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   karen.chavez@cma-morelos.edu.mx
  Alfonso López Moreno   Karla Ramírez Rosas
@   alfonso.lopez@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   karla.ramirez@cma-morelos.edu.mx
  Ana Gabriela García Gutiérrez   María del Pilar Guzmán Bravo
@   ana.garcia@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   maria.guzman@cma-morelos.edu.mx
  Anahí Montaño Campos   María Esther Orozco Meinecke
@   anahi.montano@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   maria.orozco@cma-morelos.edu.mx
  Beatriz Dávila Brom   Mary Andrea Martínez Molina
@   beatriz.davila@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   mary.martinez@cma-morelos.edu.mx
  Carla González de la Rosa   Mayra Edith Marchan Salgado
@   carla.gonzalez@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   mayra.marchan@cma-morelos.edu.mx
  Carlos Eduardo Gómez Pérez   Metztli Román Medina
@   carlos.gomez@cma-morelos.edu.mx @  

metztli.roman@cma-morelos.edu.mx

 

Carlos Enrique Rivarola Domínguez

  Miguel Ángel Gamero Ortega
@   carlos.rivarola@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   miguel.gamero@cma-morelos.edu.mx
  David Peña Cruz   Patricia Marcela Correa García
@   david.pena@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   patricia.correa@cma-morelos.edu.mx
  Eduardo Bustos Vázquez   Patricia Vázquez Avilez
@   eduardo.bustos@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   patricia.vazquez@cma-morelos.edu.mx
  Georgina Velasco Carballido   Sergio Hugo Valentín Ruiz
@   georgina.velasco@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   sergio.valentin@cma-morelos.edu.mx
  Gerardo Sánchez Benítez   Silvia Valdez Ayala
@   gerardo.sanchez@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   silvia.valdez@cma-morelos.edu.mx
  Huematzin Emmanuel Rossell Pedraza   Tanya Patricia Cárdenas Carrillo
@   huematzin.rossell@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   tanya.cardenas@cma-morelos.edu.mx
  Itzel Silva Escorcia   Víctor Medrano Rodríguez
@   itzel.silva@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   victor.medrano@cma-morelos.edu.mx
  Javier Ruíz Monroy   Wendy Plata Bringas
@   javier.ruiz@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   wendy.plata@cma-morelos.edu.mx
  José Roberto Solís Moreno      
@   jose.solis@cma-morelos.edu.mx      




  Aurora Gómez Cerezo   Lourdes Amira Aranda Astudillo
@   aurora.gomez@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   lourdes.aranda@cma-morelos.edu.mx
  Bertha Campos Valdez   Lucero Paniagua Ortuño
@   bertha.campos@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   lucero.paniagua@cma-morelos.edu.mx
  Carlos Enrique Palacios Velo   Lucio Rogelio Ávila Moreno
@   carlos.palacios@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   lucio.avila@cma-morelos.edu.mx
  Estela Vázquez Rojas   Luis Alejandro Linares Girón
@   estela.vazquez@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   luis.linares@cma-morelos.edu.mx
  Eunice Rodríguez Guerrero   Fabrizzio Luis Reis
@   eunice.rodriguez@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   luis.reis@cma-morelos.edu.mx
  Fernando Méndez Arroyo   María Antonieta De La Rosa Prieto
@   fernando.mendez@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   maria.delarosa@cma-morelos.edu.mx
  Ian David Lizaranzu Ingram-Eiser   María Eugenia Núñez Delgado
@   ian.lizaranzu@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   maria.nunez@cma-morelos.edu.mx
  Itziar Giner Salinas   Mauricio Olaf Sánchez Sotelo
@   itziar.giner@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   mauricio.sanchez@cma-morelos.edu.mx
  Iván Manuel Beltrán Loredo   Melania Rodríguez Sevilla
@   ivan.beltran@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   melania.rodriguez@cma-morelos.edu.mx
  Jaime Colin Cruz   Minerva López Ayón
@   jaime.colin@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   minerva.ayon@cma-morelos.edu.mx
  Jessica Liliana Mejia Maya   Orlando Martínez Sánchez
@   jessica.mejia@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   orlando.martinez@cma-morelos.edu.mx
  Jesús Pavel Mora Delgado   Pablo Gleason González
@   pavel.mora@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   pablo.gleason@cma-morelos.edu.mx
  José Antonio Outón de la Garza   Pablo Gonzales Barrios
@   jose.outon@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   pablo.gonzalez@cma-morelos.edu.mx
  Juan Contreras de Oteyza   Saraí Ojeda Sánchez
@   juan.contreras@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   sarai.ojeda@cma-morelos.edu.mx
 

Karla Manuela Trejo Rivera

  Sergio Gerson Zamora López
@   karla.trejo@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   sergio.zamora@cma-morelos.edu.mx
  Kenia María Cano Briseño   Zaira Eréndira Espíritu Contreras
@   kenia.cano@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   zaira.espiritu@cma-morelos.edu.mx
  Larisa Itzel Escobedo Contreras      
@   larisa.escobedo@cma-morelos.edu.mx      



  Alma Karla Sandoval Arizabalo   Julio Federico Morales Rojas
@   alma.sandoval@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   julio.morales@cma-morelos.edu.mx
  Estela Vázquez Rojas   Martha Gabriela Mendoza Camacho
@   estela.vazquez@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   martha.mendoza@cma-morelos.edu.mx
  Gabriel Gustavo de Paredes Martínez   Pablo Gonzales Barrios
@   gabriel.deparedes@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   pablo.gonzalez@cma-morelos.edu.mx
  Gerardo Horacio Porcayo Villalobos   Rafael Segovia Albán
@   gerardo.porcayo@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   rafael.segovia@cma-morelos.edu.mx
  Irving Juárez Gómez   Salvador Alexander Juárez Hernández
@   irving.juarez@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   salvador.juarez@cma-morelos.edu.mx
  Javier Almazán Orihuela   Yunuén Esmeralda Diaz Velázquez
@   javier.almazan@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   yunuen.diaz@cma-morelos.edu.mx
  José Antonio Outón de la Garza      
@   jose.outon@cma-morelos.edu.mx      



  Alejandra Rangel Olvera   Irving Juárez Gómez
@   alejandra.rangel@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   irving.juarez@cma-morelos.edu.mx
  Alejandro Orozco Sánchez   Itzel Silva Escorcia
@   alejandro.orozco@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   itzel.silva@cma-morelos.edu.mx
 

Andrea Laura Ferreyra Carreres

  Itziar Giner Salinas
@   andrea.ferreyra@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   itziar.giner@cma-morelos.edu.mx
  José Antonio Outón de la Garza   Marcelo Carrillo
@   jose.outon@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   marcelo.carrillo@cma-morelos.edu.mx
  Estela Vázquez Rojas   Norma González Arredondo
@   estela.vazquez@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   norma.gonzalez@cma-morelos.edu.mx
  Gabriel Arteaga Portillo   Manuel Román Santoveña Arredondo
@   gabriel.arteaga@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   roman.santovena@cma-morelos.edu.mx
  Huematzin Emmanuel Rossell Pedraza   Saraí Ojeda Sánchez
@   huematzin.rossell@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   sarai.ojeda@cma-morelos.edu.mx
 

Ireli Irmariane Vázquez Román

  Yunuén Esmeralda Diaz Velázquez
@   ireli.vazquez@cma-morelos.edu.mx @   yunuen.diaz@cma-morelos.edu.mx